Wiz Khalifa's 'Taylor Allderdice' Mixtape Features Amber Rose

By Marvin Van Buren
Wiz Khalifa recently got engaged to his girlfriend Amber Rose and when the Pittsburgh rapper dropped his new Taylor Allderdice mixtape on Tuesday night his fiancée was among the features on the project. Along with a verse from Rick Ross, Rose’s vocals can be heard on the single “Never Been Part 2,” a continuation of the track “Never Been” from Wiz’s Kush & Orange Juice mixtape.
The smooth production on “Never Been Part 2” compliments Rose’s sultry voice and makes her a standout on the track. The verses from Ross and Wiz are simple, but are also enthralling. “Never Been Part 2” captures the natural chemistry that the two rappers have in a seamless fashion.
Wiz has been very enthusiastic about this project, tweeting energetic posts about Taylor Allerdice leading up to its release and in the minutes that followed, when his fans overloaded DatPiff to download it. “If You’re In Bed #TaylorAllderdice Will Keep Your Bitch Ass In There,” he tweeted, adding “Turn Up #TaylorAllderdice” telling his fans to play his music louder.
“Never Been Part 2” is the first collaboration between Wiz and Amber Rose and it clearly demonstrates the chemistry between the charismatic couple.
Wiz broke the news of their engagement early this month, by tweeting, “She said yes!!!” after he proposed, confirming the engagement. During his last appearance on “RapFix Live,” Wiz alluded that the engagement might be coming soon, telling Sway, "It's gonna happen; my baby knows I love her. I'm committed and she's committed, so we're just gonna make it happen."- via Rapfix.mtv

01. Amber Ice (Prod. By I.D. Labs Productions)
02. California (Prod. By Cardo)
03. Mia Wallace (Prod. By Dumont)
04. Guilty Conscience (Prod. By Sparky Banks)
05. Mary 3x (Prod. By Cardo)
06. O.N.I.F.C. (Prod. By Cardo & Sledgren)
07. Nameless (Feat. Chevy Woods) (Prod. By Dope Couture)
Check out his collab with his lady Amber Ross and the 'Boss" himself Ricky Rozay

08. Never Been Part II (Feat. Amber Rose & Rick Ross) (Prod. By Sledgren)

09. The Cruise (Prod. By Big Jerm)
10. Rowland (Feat. Smoke Dza) (Prod. By Big Jerm)
11. My Favorite Song (Feat. Juicy J) (Prod. By Rob Holladay)
12. T.A.P. (Feat. Juicy J) (Prod. By Spaceghostpurp)
13. The Code (Feat. Juicy J, Lola Monroe & Chevy Woods) (Prod. By Lex Luger)
14. The Grinder (Prod. By Jake One)
15. Brainstorm (Prod. By Cardo)
16. Number 16 (Prod. By Dumont)
17. Blindfolds (Feat. Juicy J) (Prod. By Harry Fraud)


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Online Project management